This website uses cookies. Read more

Ok
Menu Tickets
Lanterna Magica - Autumn Symphony | Until 10 December

Destination Walloon Brabant

Walloon Brabant is full of many activities and cultural places to discover with the family. In the evening, Lanterna Magica is THE place to be and during the day, seize the opportunity to live a cultural experience in the region. Go to the website www.destinationbw.be in the “Discover” section to plan your getaway.

Discover the top 3 cultural activities located just a few steps from Lanterna Magica RTL, not to be missed!

  • The Folon Foundation - Immerse yourself in the artistic world of Jean-Michel Folon, where his preserved works come to life in an enchanting setting. Explore the creations of this talented artist and let your imagination carry you away: watercolors, serigraphs, engravings, posters, misappropriated objects, stained glass, sculptures...
  • Waterloo 1815 - Immerse yourself in history with an immersive tour of the Waterloo battlefield, an emblematic site that shaped the destiny of Europe. Continue your visit at the Butte du Lion, offering a unique view of the battlefield.
  • Musée Hergé - Explore the fascinating world of Tintin's creator in a must-see for all comic book fans. Discover the many objects evoking the distant worlds and mysterious civilizations of Tintin's journeys.

Visit website

“A unique sensory experience”

- Flair

“Beautiful, attractive, poetic and enchanting!”

- La Libre

The magic continues
on social media

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Lire plus

Ok
Menu Tickets
Lanterna Magica - Symphonie d’Automne | Jusqu'au 10 décembre

Destination Brabant Wallon

Le Brabant wallon regorge de multiples activités et lieux culturels à découvrir en famille. En soirée, place à Lanterna Magica et en journée, saisissez l’opportunité de vivre une expérience culturelle dans la région. Rendez-vous sur le site internet www.destinationbw.be dans la rubrique « Découvrir » afin de planifier votre escapade.

Découvrez le top 3 des activités culturelles situées à seulement quelques pas de Lanterna Magica RTL, à ne pas manquer !

  • La Fondation Folon - Plongez dans l'univers artistique de Jean-Michel Folon, où les œuvres conservées prennent vie dans un cadre enchanteur. Explorez les créations de cet artiste talentueux et laissez-vous emporter par son imagination : aquarelles, sérigraphies, gravures, affiches, objets détournés, vitraux, sculptures,…
  • Waterloo 1815 - Replongez dans l'histoire avec une visite immersive du champ de bataille de Waterloo, un site emblématique qui a façonné le destin de l'Europe. Poursuivez votre visite par la Butte du Lion qui vous offre une vue unique sur le champ de bataille.
  • Musée Hergé - Explorez le monde fascinant du créateur de Tintin dans un lieu incontournable pour tous les amateurs de bandes dessinées. Découvrez les nombreux objets évoquant les mondes lointains et les civilisations mystérieuses des multiples voyages de Tintin.

Visitez le site web

“Magnifique, féerique, poétique et enchanteur !”

- La Libre

“Une expérience sensorielle unique”

- Flair

Prolongez la magie